UK and European Delivery

Jools Drinks delivers direct to your door. We deliver through-out the UK, including the Scottish Highlands, the Channel Islands, Northern Ireland and Europe. We try to keep delivery prices to the absolute minimum and process all orders within 24 hours of you placing the order. (Mon- Thurs). All our deliveries are expertly packed to minimize the risk of any breakages. Delivery charges include the cost of packaging and postage.

Delivery Guide

Delivery cost is based on weight and the volume of your order. The best way to see how much an order will cost is to add the items to your shopping basket and add your address and country or region within the UK.

Our minimum order quantity is 1 case (6 units)
All UK mainland orders are free if you order more than 2 cases (12 units) and select our standard delivery service

UK mainland orders are shipped using our Next Day Delivery service.

If you live in Northern Ireland, Highlands or Channel Islands and your parcel is below 8kg, your order will be dispatched by Royal Mail First Class and via our Two Day courier service if it is over 8kg.

Please note delivery times quoted are estimates only.

Interactive Service

All UK mainland customers can make use of our interactive service. Once your order has been dispatched, you will receive an email or text message advising when your package will arrive with an hour delivery window. If the delivery time is not convenient, you will be directed to the Alchemyst web page, enabling you to change the delivery date/ time and to track your order. To make use of this service you will need to provide us with an email address or a mobile telephone number.

European Orders
European orders are dispatched via our Couriers. European orders typically arrive within 7 working days from date of dispatch. Deliveries to non-EU countries take between 7-10 working days from dispatch.   Delivery Zones:

Zone 1 Republic of Ireland, Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands.
Zone 2 Austria, Denmark, Czech Republic, Italy, Liechtenstein, Slovakia, Spain.
Zone 3 Estonia, Finland, Hungry, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Slovenia.
Zone 4 Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Serbia, Montenegro, Malta, Cyprus, Ukraine.
Europe non EU countries include Monaco, Norway, Switzerland.